

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

## **CSR Committee members:**

1	Mr. Ajit G Nambiar, Chairman and	Member & Chairman, CSR Committee
	Board Member	
2	Mr. Sunil K Khurana, CEO &	Member, CSR
	Managing Director	Committee



Arakere, Bengaluru - 560 076, India. Ph: +91 80 2648 4388 / 2648 4350 Toll Free: 1800 - 425 - 2355 CIN: U33110KA2012PTC067282 www.bplmedicaltechnologies.com